Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog

MJtunes

Publié le par Boris61

 
MjTunes Production Presents

Whatever Happens Featuring Michael Jackson & Carlos Santana (Music Video)
Available HERE on August 29, 2010 (14h GMT+1 PARIS MADRID / 1PM GMT LONDON / 8AM GMT-5 NEW YORK)
 
MjTunes Presents: Michael Jackson FOREVER!
Attention - The beginning of the RADIO show:
 
2PM - London Time (GMT)
3PM - Paris (GMT+1)
9AM - New York (GMT-5)
 
3:00 - 5:00PM (GMT+1).....Live Special
5:00 - 5:15 (GMT+1)..........Documentary Special (Part I)
5:15 - 5:25 (GMT+1)..........MSG The Jacksons
5:25 - 5:45 (GMT+1)..........Documentary Special (Part II)
5:45 - 6:15 (GMT+1)..........Latest Covers
6:15 - 6:50 (GMT+1)..........Mike In The Mix Special
6:50 - 7:40 (GMT+1)..........Documentary Special (Part III)
7:40 - 8:20 (GMT+1)..........The Quiz Of Pop (Contest available only to registered members.)
8:20 - 11:40 (GMT+1)........Documentary Special (Part IV)
11:40 - 1:00AM (GMT+1)...Rarities Special
1:00 - 2:15 (GMT+1)..........Documentary Special (Part V)
2:15 - 2:50 (GMT+1)..........Latest Covers (II)
2:50 - 3:30 (GMT+1)..........Mike In The Mix Special (II)
 
On August 29, 1958 Michael Jackson was born!
To celebrate this very special day in the lives of Michael's family,
friends and millions of his fans, MjTunes.com organizes
a big event to pay tribute to the one and only KING OF POP...
 [
Read more ]

Stay Tuned:
Michael Jackson Radio Player
Michael Jackson Radio Website
Michael Jackson Radio Widget  new widgets
Michael Jackson Radio Toolbar
Michael Jackson Radio Facebook page
Michael Jackson Radio Youtube Channel updated
Michael Jackson Radio Twitter page

MjTunes.com - A musical tribute to Michael Jackson since 2006.

Commenter cet article